New Music Friday Alert For February 23rd!

Every Friday is about New Music! This week, we have brand new music from 5 Seconds Of Summer, Post Malone, Logic, David Guetta, Janelle Monae, and more!


Want You Back - 5 Seconds Of Summer

The boys of the Australian boyband, 5 Seconds Of Summer - Luke Hemmings, Calum Hood, Michael Clifford, and Ashton Irwin - are back with brand new music after a bit of a hiatus with Want You Back! The guys posted on Instagram that they will be dropping the new music and originally teased the track would be dropping February 19th but it changed to February 23rd later that day so just had to cling to the edge of our seats for an extra few days but it is finally here! #5SOS3ISCOMING has been their official hashtag too, getting 5SOS fans anxious for an entire new album! And they are also going back on tour!

"No matter where I go, I'm always gonna want you back // No matter how long you're gone, I'm always gonna want you back."

5SOS became popular in the states in 2014 with their hit tracks, She Looks So Perfect, Amnesia, and more off their 5 Seconds Of Summer album. 


Psycho - Post Malone featuring Ty Dolla $ign 

This track, Psycho, from Post Malone featuring Ty Dolla $ign has people super anxious and excited for all the right reasons. Post Malone received a huge following after his track Congratulations that hit mainstream and has had other hits since including Rockstar with 21 Savage


44 More - Logic

Logic is dropping has dropped new music called 44 More! Yes, the title includes numbers like his other mainstream and popular track, 1-800-273-8255 with Alessia Cara and Khalid, that really triggered a conversation in our society about suicide as well as suicide prevention. 


Like I Do - David Guetta, Martin Garrix, & Brooks

Guetta, Garrix & Brooks teamed up for their new track Like I Do that dropped Thursday morning! The two famous DJs - Guetta and Garrix teamed up to produce this track for Brooks and it just go so well together. It it basically next level EDM - it what you get when you put two EDM masterminds together on one track. FIRE! 


Next To Me - Imagine Dragons

Imagine Dragons dropped brand new music Wednesday called Next To Me and dropped news that they will be going on another tour, Evolve Tour, this summer. Grace Vanderwaal, the 14-year-old winner of America's Got Talent, will be opening up for most of their shows. Tickets go on sale to the public February 27th on Ticketmaster.  


Aurora Album - Bea Miller

Bea Miller just dropped an entire album called Aurora including Bored, Song Like You, Motherlove, and more!  A lot of us have been waiting a while for her album but it is finally here!  It is Miller's second album and includes 5 previous EPs! This album shows  just a sample of what Miller is capable of and we cannot wait for more!


Django Jane - Janelle Monae

Monae just dropped Django Jane Thursday afternoon and it is unreal! It is literally if Kendrick Lamar and Alicia Keys had a kid, it would be Janelle Monae. She is spitting tracks with the pure elegant rhythm. Monae also dropped another track that she wrote with Justin Tranter and Julia Michaels that has a bit of a popish flair to it called Make Me Feel! It has the potential to be this huge iconic anthem like something Whitney Houston or Madonna would have had in their rolodex of music. 

Lady La

Lady La

I like garage sales & expensive perfume, free pizza, little people, and sometimes I talk to my plants. Read more


Content Goes Here