Fans Started A Go Fund Me For Pete Davidson

 

The news broke yesterday that Pete Davidson and Ariana Grande have broken up and ended their engagement. 

Grande and Davidson got engaged after seeing each other for a few months earlier this year in a whirlwind romance. Since Mac Miller's death (her ex-bf), a lot has changed. 

Fans of both Ariana and Pete took to Twitter like any situation today the end of their relationship. And now some of them have created a Go Fund Me campaign for Pete Davidson which now has been taken down. It was called Pete Davidson Homeless because since he broke up with Ariana, he had no place to live since well he moved into Grande's multimillion apartment soon after they got engaged. 

This is just proof that fans are have been completely invested in these two. Time will only tell if they will try to work things out or not so we shall see. But who will get custody of their piggy?! 

Did Mac Miller's Death Cause Ariana Grande's Split From Pete Davidson?
Did Mac Miller's Death Cause Ariana Grande's Split From Pete Davidson?
The pop star held a two-year relationship with the late rapper before they broke up in May.
Mathew & Priscilla In The Morning

Mathew & Priscilla In The Morning

Want to know more about Mathew & Priscilla In The Morning? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on MIX 96.9!

title

Content Goes Here